Book 'Em Mystery Book Club

Meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m., September through May. Books may be picked up at the library -- we usually have copies of the upcoming book available about a month before the book club meets.  Newcomers are always welcome! 


2017-2018 Book List

September 12- The Guise of Another by Allen Eskens

October 10- Everything You Want Me to Be by Mindy Mejia (CVBF author)

November 14- Vanished by Joseph Finder

December 12- Death Comes to Pemberley by PD James

January 9- The Land of Dreams by Vidar Sundstol

February 13- Killers of the Flower Moon: the Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI by David Grann

March 13- Girl Waits With Gun by Amy Stewart

April 10- The Crow Trap by Ann Cleeves

May 8- A Great Reckoning by Louise Penny

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Mon May 14 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm