AM Preschool Story Time

AM Preschool Story Time Thursdays 10:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.:  September 21, 28, October 5, 12, November 2, 9, and 16

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 16 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am