AM Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time: For children ages 3-5 who are able to independently sit for a 30 minute session. 

Wednesdays at 10:30 am - 10:50 am OR 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

OR Thursdays at 10:30 am - 11:00 am

January 17- March 15

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 15 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:30am