November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Food For Fines (All day)
»
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 15 2018 except Thu Nov 08 2018.
10:30 am
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 01 2018.
10:00 am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Food For Fines (All day)
»
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday until Tue Nov 13 2018.
10:30 am
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019.
3:45 pm
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 14 2018.
1:30 pm
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu May 09 2019.
6:30 pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
Food For Fines (All day)
»
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon May 13 2019.
3:30 pm
 
10:30 am
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue May 14 2019.
6:30 pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
Food For Fines (All day)
»
 
 
 
LIBRARY CLOSED (All day)
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Food For Fines (All day)
 
 
 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October, November on the fourth Monday until Mon May 20 2019 except Mon Oct 22 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon May 20 2019.
7:00 pm