Saturday Knit & Crochet Club

Meets 10 am - noon in the Community Room on the first Saturday of the month.  An informal club to work on projects, chat, and troubleshoot together!  Bring your projects and we'll supply some coffee and pattern books for you to check out.  No sign up required - just drop by when you can.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Dec 05 2020 except Sat Jul 04 2020, Sat Sep 05 2020. Also includes Sat Jul 13 2019, Sat Jul 11 2020, Sat Sep 12 2020.
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 10:00am