AM Preschool Story Time

For children ages 3 -5 who are able to independently sit for a 30 minute session.
Wednesdays 10:30 a.m.

September - November
Sign-up required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 13 2019.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am