AM Preschool Story Time

For children ages 3 -5 who are able to independently sit for a 30 minute session.
Thursdays 10:30 a.m.

September - November   NOTE:  No session on Thursday, September 26th
Sign-up required.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 14 2019 except Thu Sep 26 2019.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am