Library Board

Library Board meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. on the third Wednesday of each month at the library.  The meetings are open to the public.  For more information about Library Board meetings feel free to contact us and the library director will be happy to speak with you.

Current Library Board Members

Elizabth Snyder, President
Sharon Hanks, Vice President
Kem Dahlheimer, Secretary
Dr. Connie Biedron, School Superintendent
Brenda Schlafer
Sheila Presler
Dale Stuber, City Council Representative